Découvreznotre histoire

l’expérience culinaire ultime.

Bienvenue dans un bar de nouvelle génération situé en plein cœur du centre-ville. Nous comprenons la science de l’énergie : une ambiance unique, des plats fantastiques, et une équipe vibrante – la recette parfaite pour créer une alchimie que nous appelons ici, Keməstrē.

Nous visons à redéfinir l’expérience de bar. Le comptoir épais en bois de Noyer foncé, la musique du top 40, les sols collants, les tabourets et la nourriture grasse sont remplacés par deux bars épurés de 45 pieds chacun, un DJ, un environnement branché, des places confortables et des plats qui vous donneront envie de revenir vivre le moment. En plus des murs imbriqués de lumières, les plafonds sont illuminés par des structures de formes moléculaires donnant à l’espace un design unique à Montréal. Voici le bar du futur, revisité et raffiné.


 
 

Notremenu

Jetez un œil à notre restaurant

Keməstrē propose un menu créatif développé par Joe Mercuri, chef de renommée nord-américaine. Sa vision a été exécutée par le chef Patrick Hebert bien connu pour son expérience au Atwater Club, Globe, Table 51 et Greasy spoon.

Ne voulant pas être ordinaire dans son approche, le Chef Mercuri sort des frontières culinaires bâties dans les bars habituels. Toujours pionnière, sa vision n’a aucune limite, il a donc créé un menu innovateur, en ajoutant une touche spéciale au menu traditionnelle de bar.

Grey goose vodka a créé des cocktails signatures pour notre mixologie. Cocktail s’accordant parfaitement à notre menu savoureux.


 
  • Cool bar brand new opened! Delicious cocktail great vibe and design
    Google Review

DiscoverOur Story

Ultimate dining experience like no other

Welcome to Montreal’s new age bar located in the heart of downtown. We understand the science of energy: unique ambiance, fantastic food, and staff with vibe – the perfect recipe to create Keməstrē.

We aim to redefine the bar experience. Chunky dark walnut bars, top 40 radio music, sticky floors, backless stools, and greasy food, are being replaced with two sleek 45 foot bars, a DJ booth, a trendy environment, comfortable seating, and food that will make you want to come back for more. In addition to panelled walls with embedded lighting, the ceiling is lit up with molecular shaped fixtures, giving the space a design and feel that is unique to Montreal. This is the bar of the future, refined and refreshed.


 
 

OurMenu

Checkout our restaurant

Keməstrē boasts a creative menu curated by the famous Joe Mercuri, North America’s renowned chef. His vision has been executed by Chef Patrick Hebert who is well known from his former experience with the Atwater Club, Globe, Table 51, and Greasy Spoon.

Refusing to be ordinary in his approach, Chef Mercuri is stepping outside the boundaries set forth in your typical bar menu. Always a pioneer, his vision has no limitations, building a menu that is innovative and inspired, putting a twist on traditional bar cuisine.

Grey Goose Vodka has created exclusive signature cocktails for our mixology, which is a perfect combination to complement our flavorful menu.


 
  • Cool bar brand new opened! Delicious cocktail great vibe and design
    Google Review